There’s always a place in me that you can call home..

Hai everyone!  TGIF!  I’ve finally given in and bought myself some Mesh items :O!  I have been on the fence about it but this shirt was just too cute to pass up.  The only thing I’m not too excited about, is that I’ve had to edit my shape, which is what I wanted to avoid…but hey, I can deal 😛

The Goods:

Skin: [Al Vulo!] Sally – Natural 2 teeth cleavage – Sunkissed

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Nicole Mesh Hair – Rye

Shirt: {mon tissu} Lycia Tank / Rigged Mesh / (XXS/XS/S/M/L) – Rose

Pants: [NV] BOSTON PANTS -Black-

Tattoo (neck): Aitui – Heart

Tattoo: SOURIRES Scherezade TATTOO (Femme) (Perfect Wardrobe)

Eyes: :[P]: -Senn-Base-Gren

Lashes: -Sorry.Asia- Eyelashes 10 (store closed D:)

Earrings: [MANDALA]:SENJYU Eearrings – BLACK HOLE

Necklace: ~Pepper~ Key Necklace

Bangles: *BOOM* Bangled Mess – Black

Rings: Izzie’s Onyx Jewelry Set (Perfect Wardrobe)

Nails:[MANDALA] MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black

Sandals: SLink Cassia Sandals – Black

❤ listen

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star