Pretty as a picture.

I’ve been meaning to post this for a few days, haha.  My LOTD and the new AMD mesh dress, it’s sooo cute!  Also, before I forget XD The poses in this post are gifts from Sopherian Yumako.  She did a great job with these!

The Goods:

Skin: .::Mother Goose’s MiChi III (B)set – 1

Hair: ::Exile:: MIdnight in Paris – Chardonnay

Dress: (AMD) Sabrina – Light Pink

Tattoo: Aitui – Heart

Condom: no longer avail D:

Piercing: .Pekka. Soul Piercing

Necklace: MIEL SHA NECKLACE

Earrings: The P!nk Bandaid Knix Earrings

Nails: EY:NO French LEO Nails

Ring: Izzie’s Onyx Jewelry Set

Bangles: *BOOM* Bangled Mess – Platinum

Heels: Maitreya Esprit V2.0 – Nude

Poses: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Thank you posepack gift

Don’t hate me cuz I’m beautiful ❤

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star